You are here

US Probation Officers

To send an email to any Probation Officer, click on the Officer's email address.

Alberts, Michael
Michael_Alberts@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5354

Andrade-Vera, Maribel
Maribel_Andradevera@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5356

Antony, Mathias
mathias_antony@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5447

Arenz, Dawn
dawn_arenz@mnp.uscourts.gov
651-848-1258

Bess, Kito
kito_bess@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5455

Billingslea, Quintin
Quinten_Billingslea@mnp.uscourts.gov
651-848-1256

Blanding, Steve
Steve_Blanding@mnp.uscourts.gov
651-848-1263

Buttera, Trista
Trista_Buttera@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5445

De La Riva Brunzell, Sara
Sara_DeLaRiva_Brunzell@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5443

Gebhart, Kristina
Kristina_Gebhart@mnp.uscourts.gov
651-848-1241

Gourneau, Jonathon
Jonathan_Gourneau@mnp.uscourts.gov
218-210-6034

Hall, Reggie
Reggie_Hall@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5407

Harding, Justin
Justin_Harding@mnp.uscourts.gov
651-848-1262

Heino, Leah
Leah_Heino@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5413

James, Brian
Brian_James@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5364

Kerns, Darren
Darren_Kerns@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5373

Koppes, Matt
Matt_Koppes@mnp.uscourts.gov
218-529-3548

Krier, Laura
Laura_Krier@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5370

Madson, Craig
Craig_Madson@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5366

Martinetto, Lisa
Lisa_Martinetto@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5376

Moser, Kelly
Kelly_Moser@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5355

Nikula, Randy
Randy_Nikula@mnp.uscourts.gov
651-848-1265

Otepka, Heather
Heather_Otepka@mnp.uscourts.gov
651-848-1247

Peters, Beth
Beth_Peters@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5351

Perez, Melissa
Melissa_Perez@mnp.uscourts.gov
651-848-1243

Rigling, Jamie
Jamie_Rigling@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5384

Rupprecht, Brad
Brad_Rupprecht@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5377

Savage, Daryl
Daryl_Savage@mnp.uscourts.gov
651-848-1248

Schmidt, Michael
michael_schmidt@mnp.uscourts.gov
651-848-1240

Shepherd, Elbert
Elbert_Shepherd@mnp.uscourts.gov
651-848-1254

Smith, Brad
Brad_Smith@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5428

Smith, Crystal
Crystal_Smith@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5424

Smith, Gary
Gary_Smith@mnp.uscourts.gov
651-848-1244

Smith, Kiah
Kiah_Smith@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5378

Smith, Nicole
Nicole_Smith@mnp.uscourts.gov
651-848-1268

Stevens, Curt
Curt_Stevens@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5375

Taylor, Krystal
Krystal_Taylor@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5352

Thompson, Stephanie
Stephanie_Thompson@mnp.uscourts.gov
218-739-0042

Thuringer, Sarah
Sarah_Thuringer@mnp.uscourts.gov
651-848-1257

Vang, Houa
Houa_Vang@mnp.uscourts.gov
651-848-1273

Weinberger, Jim
Jim_Weinberger@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5412

West, Amy
Amy_West@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5415

Wilson, Odell
Odell_Wilson@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5379

Zwahl, Zach
Zach_Zwahl@mnp.uscourts.gov
612-664-5439